Java Script on your browser is turned OFF!

For this site to render and operate properly please turn on Java Script. If you wish to purchase via PayPal you will also have to set you browser to allow pop up pages.

a non-profit project

A Division of Ars Nova Press®

Board of Directors


Glenn Greenwood

President, Ars Nova Press, Incorporated
Editor-in-chief, Ars Nova Press  
Proprietor, Music Engraving Manuscript Company
Seattle, Washington

Donald O. Johnston

President Emeritus, Ars Nova Press, Inc.
Composer in Residence, Retired
The University of Montana

John Boyle

Executive Director, Ars Nova Press
Professor, Universidad Autonoma de Baja California Ensenada
Baja California, Mexico

Michael Ladd

Treasurer, Ars Nova Press Henderson, Nevada

John Driscoll

Executive Director, Missoula Symphony Orchestra Association
Missoula, Montana

Charles Enlow

Adjunct Faculty/Staff, Shoreline Community College
Seattle, Washington

Stephen Kalm

Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts,
The University of Montana

Nancy Kern

Music director and Organist
Christ Episcopal Church
Seattle, Washington

Terry Lauber

Composer/Recording Producer/Engineer Operator: Phinney Ridge Music Productions, Inc.
Seattle, Washington

James Randall

Professor of Music History
The University of Montana,
School of Music
Missoula Montana

Anthony Spain

Music Director and Conductor
Northwest Symphony Orchestra
Seattle Washington

Kurt Sprenger

Director, Fort Worth Civic Orchestra
Fort Worth, Texas

David Rodríguez

Tamara L. Whitehead

BitterRoot Photo and Design
Stevensville, Montana
Department Supervisor, J. C. Penney Co.,
Missoula, Montana

Santos Cota

Professor of music at the Facultad de Artes
Universidad Autonoma de Baja California